Products from Kintone

Kintone
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
KingTone - Heavy Hand
KingTone - Heavy Hand
The HeavyHand is side B of the Duellist pedal. It features thee same components high end and tone. The HeavyHand also has additional features including a dedicated control for the fat setting named “Body”. This allows the user to dial in...
€319.00 *
KingTone - Battery Box
KingTone - Battery Box
Running your pedals from batteries improves tone and reduces noise. The Kingtone Battery Box connects your batteries to your pedals with no components in-between, just battery directly connected to the pedal. Most other battery boxes use...
€199.00 *
KingTone Rise - Treble Booster
KingTone Rise - Treble Booster
The KingTone RISE is a reimagining of the classic germanium treble boosters of yesteryear. Use the RISE to overdrive a tube amp or push an overdrive pedal into smooth/creamy saturation. The highly interactive controls on the RISE allow...
€259.00 *
KingTone Soloist Red
KingTone Soloist Red
The SOLOIST [String Singer] is side ‘A’ of the Duellist pedal in red. Specifications: The unique tone of side ‘A’ of the ToneKing DUELLIST A reinvention of a classic overdrive, bringing new powerful features Top mounted jacks True Bypass...
€319.00 *
KingTone Soloist Black
KingTone Soloist Black
The SOLOIST [String Singer] is side ‘A’ of the ToneKing Duellist pedal in black. Specifications: The unique tone of side ‘A’ of the ToneKing DUELLIST A reinvention of a classic overdrive, bringing new powerful features Top mounted jacks...
€319.00 *
KingTone 1968 Vibe
KingTone 1968 Vibe
The Vibe-1968 takes the classic Vibes of the 60s and builds on their features, richness, and usability. Not content with building another clone. It creates the classic and much loved swirling, phase, chorus and rotating speaker type...
€599.00 *
KingTone Minifuzz SI
KingTone Minifuzz SI
The KingTone Minifuzz SI has a plethora of controls inside and out, which allow you to dial in authentic vintage silicon tones and much more! Go from massive, sustaining “Violin” type tones, to gritty, feirce true-vintage fuzz sounds. Go...
€299.00 *
KingTone Mini Octaland
KingTone Mini Octaland
The Mini Octaland pedal produces the classic ‘Octavia’ tones heard by Hendrix and Vaughan but this pedal is not a clone, it has been designed from the ground up to produce the most playable and fat/pure high octave tones. At low gain...
€349.00 *
KingTone Blues Power
KingTone Blues Power
The Blues Power produces a full range, stunning, smooth boost/overdrive with responsive bass and treble controls, wide range drive control, internal switches for middle frequency adjustments, and a volume control with enough output to...
€379.00 *
KingTone Minifuzz GE
KingTone Minifuzz GE
The KingTone Mini Fuzz produces the amazing fuzz tones heard on countless classics but adds the low end and clarity often lost with modern fuzz pedals. This fuzz uses two vintage Germanium transistors and features Volume, Fuzz and Bias...
€299.00 *
KingTone Duellist
KingTone Duellist
This dual overdrive Pedal from King Tone guitar opens a massive realm of different overdrive tones for your to explore. Specifications: A reinvention of two classic and distinct overdrive pedals in one unit Separate and independent...
€399.00 *
Viewed

Produkte von Kintone

Kintone
Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
KingTone - Heavy Hand
KingTone - Heavy Hand
The HeavyHand is side B of the Duellist pedal. It features thee same components high end and tone. The HeavyHand also has additional features including a dedicated control for the fat setting named “Body”. This allows the user to dial in...
319,00 € *
KingTone - Battery Box
KingTone - Battery Box
Der Betrieb Ihrer Pedale mit Batterien verbessert den Klang und reduziert das Rauschen. Die Kingtone Battery Box verbindet Ihre Batterien mit Ihren Pedalen ohne dazwischen liegende Komponenten, nur die Batterie ist direkt mit dem Pedal...
199,00 € *
KingTone Rise - Treble Booster
KingTone Rise - Treble Booster
Der KingTone RISE ist eine Neuauflage der klassischen Germanium-Dreifach-Boosters von einst. Verwenden Sie den RISE, um einen Röhrenverstärker zu übersteuern oder ein Overdrive-Pedal in eine weiche/cremige Sättigung zu bringen. Die...
259,00 € *
KingTone Soloist Red
KingTone Soloist Red
Der SOLOIST ist die A-Seite des ToneKing Duellist-Pedals in Rot. Spezifikationen: Der einzigartige Ton der A-Seite des ToneKing DUELLIST Die Neuentwicklung eines klassischen Overdrive mit neuen leistungsstarken Funktionen Oben montierte...
319,00 € *
KingTone Soloist Black
KingTone Soloist Black
Der SOLOIST ist die A-Seite des ToneKing Duellist-Pedals in Schwarz. Spezifikationen: Der einzigartige Ton der A-Seite des ToneKing DUELLIST Die Neuentwicklung eines klassischen Overdrive mit neuen leistungsstarken Funktionen Oben...
319,00 € *
KingTone 1968 Vibe
KingTone 1968 Vibe
Der Vibe-1968 greift die klassischen Vibes der 60er Jahre auf und baut auf deren Funktionen, Einzigartigkeit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit auf. Es erzeugt die klassischen und beliebten Swirling-, Phasen-, Chorus- und rotierenden...
599,00 € *
KingTone Minifuzz SI
KingTone Minifuzz SI
Der KingTone Minifuzz SI verfügt über eine Vielzahl von Bedienelementen (innen und außen), mit denen Sie authentische Vintage-Silikontöne und vieles mehr wählen können! Von massiven „Violin“ -Tönen mit viel Sustain bis zu echten Vintage...
299,00 € *
KingTone Mini Octaland
KingTone Mini Octaland
Das Mini Octaland-Pedal erzeugt die klassischen Octav-Töne von Hendrix und Vaughan. Sowohl bei geringer, als auch bei hoher Verstärkerlautstärke erzeugt das Octaland einen sauberen hohen Oktavton. Im Gegensatz zu den meisten anderen...
349,00 € *
KingTone Blues Power
KingTone Blues Power
Der Blues Power von KingTone erzeugt einen atemberaubenden, sanften Boost / Overdrive. Er besitzt eine sehr effektive Bass- und Höhenreglung sowie einen Breitbandregler. Interne Schalter ermöglichen eine feine Einstellung der...
379,00 € *
KingTone Minifuzz GE
KingTone Minifuzz GE
Der KingTone Mini Fuzz erzeugt die erstaunlichen Fuzz-Töne, die bei unzähligen Klassikern zu hören sind, fügt jedoch das Low-End und die Klarheit hinzu, die bei modernen Fuzz-Pedalen häufig verloren gehen. Dieser Fuzz verwendet zwei alte...
299,00 € *
KingTone Duellist
KingTone Duellist
Das Dual-Overdrive-Pedal von KingTone eröffnet ganz neue Möglichkeiten an Overdrive- und Distortion-Sounds inkl. Boost-Funktion. Es beinhaltet zwei klassische und unterschiedlichen Overdrive-Pedale in einer Einheit Spezifikationen:...
399,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen