Products from Mad Professor

Mad Professor
Close filters
 
from to
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
Mad Professor Electric Blue II Chorus / Vibrato
Mad Professor Electric Blue II Chorus / Vibrato
ELECTRIC BLUE II - Chorus Vibrato is a super high quality modulation pedal with a small footprint. It is simple-to-use yet surprisingly versatile. Vintage technology and modern engineering ensures the most organic and purest analog tone...
€219.00 *
Mad Professor Amber Overdrive - Custom Bass
Mad Professor Amber Overdrive - Custom Bass
Amber Overdrive Custom for bass - overdrive to fuzzy tones fine tuned especially for bass! A perfect combination of brutality and clarity. We wanted to unleash some powerful saturation for bass players and chose to use the Amber...
€239.00 *
Mad Professor Amber Overdrive - Custom Midas Touch
Mad Professor Amber Overdrive - Custom Midas Touch
Amber Overdrive is a fat sounding pedal in Mad Professor Hand Wired Custom series. One of the most sought-after guitar tones is a combination of a great overdrive or fuzz pedal into overdriven tube amplifier. Amber Overdrive produces...
€239.00 *
Mad Professor Grey Stone Distortion - Custom
Mad Professor Grey Stone Distortion - Custom
You could say our versatile high-gain distortion pedal Stone Grey Distortion has the attitude, well it just got even more aggressive! If you are looking for a modern distortion with a tight bottom end that never gets mushy even in...
€239.00 *
Mad Professor Super Black - Factory
Mad Professor Super Black - Factory
Super Black is a vintage Blackface Fender amp in a box with a boost. Fender Blackface amps (1963-1968) are widely considered as the most recorded amps in the history of music. And for a good reason. Mad Professor Super Black has the...
€279.00 *
Mad Professor Big Tweedy Drive - Factory
Mad Professor Big Tweedy Drive - Factory
Big Tweedy Drive will deliver the iconic snarly bite and the rich saturation of the late 50´s American amplifier. Control options : VOLUME: Sets the output voltage. GAIN: Adjusts the amount of distortion. TONE: Adjusts high-frequency...
€199.00 *
Mad Professor Amber Overdrive - Factory
Mad Professor Amber Overdrive - Factory
Fat and juicy overdrive sounds with a hint of fuzz. Produces the sought after thick tone even when played into a clean amplifier. One of the most sought-after guitar tones is a combination of a great overdrive or fuzz pedal into...
€189.00 *
Mad Professor Evolution Orange Underdrive -Factory
Mad Professor Evolution Orange Underdrive -Factory
Evolution Orange Underdrive (EOU) offers a new way to approach your tone. Instead of overdriving your clean tone, now you can get cleaner tones from your favourite overdriven tone. That is what we call underdriving. Evolution Orange...
€149.00 *
Mad Professor Old School 51RT Head
Mad Professor Old School 51RT Head
One channel, 51 watts of touch sensitive old school tones. You are able to get legendary tones from both sides the Atlantic that suit country, pop, rock, reggae, soul, hard rock, alternative and every other style-name the clever...
€1,950.00 *
Mad Professor Old School 51RT 1x12 Combo
Mad Professor Old School 51RT 1x12 Combo
One channel, 51 watts of touch sensitive old school tones. You are able to get legendary tones from both sides the Atlantic that suit country, pop, rock, reggae, soul, hard rock, alternative and every other style-name the clever...
€2,085.00 *
Mad Professor Old School 51RT 2x12 Combo
Mad Professor Old School 51RT 2 x 12 Combo
One channel, 51 watts of touch sensitive old school tones. You are able to get legendary tones from both sides the Atlantic that suit country, pop, rock, reggae, soul, hard rock, alternative and every other style-name the clever...
€2,195.00 *
Mad Professor Tiny Orange Phaser - Factory
Mad Professor Tiny Orange Phaser - Factory
A very versatile high quality phaser pedal. Unlike most vintage phasers, the Tiny Orange Phaser is specially tuned for electric guitar The tone is very musical and balanced thanks to carefully matched parts in the circuit. With the four...
€199.00 *
1 From 3
Viewed

Produkte von Mad Professor

Mad Professor
Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Mad Professor The Green Wonder
Mad Professor The Green Wonder
THE GREEN WONDER is a versatile high headroom overdrive/booster pedal, that has high output and sounds great with both single coil and humbucking pickups. THE GREEN WONDER works extremely well with different kinds of amplifiers and can...
219,00 € *
Mad Professor Electric Blue II Chorus / Vibrato
Mad Professor Electric Blue II Chorus / Vibrato
ELECTRIC BLUE II - Chorus Vibrato ist ein hochqualitatives Modulationspedal mit geringem Platzbedarf. Es ist einfach zu bedienen und dennoch überraschend vielseitig. Vintage-Technologie und moderne Technik sorgen für den organischsten...
219,00 € *
Mad Professor Grey Stone Distortion - Custom
Mad Professor Grey Stone Distortion - Custom
Unsewr vielseitiges High-Gain-Distortion-Pedal "Stone Grey Distortion" ist jetzt noch aggressiver! Wenn Sie nach einer modernen Verzerrung suchen, die selbst bei tödlicher Geschwindigkeit nie matschig wird, suchen Sie nicht weiter! Das...
239,00 € *
Mad Professor Amber Overdrive - Custom Midas Touch
Mad Professor Amber Overdrive - Custom Midas Touch
Der Amber Overdriveist ein sehr fett klingendes Overdrive Pedal aus der Mad Professor Handwired Custom Series. Ein sehr beliebter Gitarrensound ist die Kombination von einem Overdrive oder Fuzz Pedal welches in einen ver/angezerrten Amp...
219,00 € *
Mad Professor Amber Overdrive - Custom Bass
Mad Professor Amber Overdrive - Custom Bass
Der Amber Overdrive Custom Bass ist ein Overdrive, der speziell für Bass optimiert wurde. Eine perfekte Kombination aus Brutalität und Klarheit. Wir wollten eine starke Sättigung für Bassisten erzeugen und entschieden uns, den Amber...
239,00 € *
Mad Professor Super Black - Factory
Mad Professor Super Black - Factory
Super Black ist ein Vintage Blackface Fender Amp in einer Box mit Boost. Fender Blackface-Verstärker (1963-1968) gelten allgemein als eine der beliebtesten Verstärker in der Musikgeschichte. Und das aus gutem Grund. Mad Professor Super...
279,00 € *
Mad Professor Little Tweedy Drive - Factory
Mad Professor Little Tweedy Drive - Factory
Der Little Tweedy Drive liefert den Tweed Sound der späten 50er Jahre des legendären Tweed Deluxe Amps. Big, fat & punchy midrange with a sweet growl. Das Pedal ist extrem anschlagsdynamisch und reagiert wie fast so wie es ein echter...
189,00 € *
Mad Professor Big Tweedy Drive - Factory
Mad Professor Big Tweedy Drive - Factory
Der Mad Professor Big Tweedy Drive fängt den Sound eines der begehrtesten Vintage Amps, den Hi Powered Tweed Twin, ein. Regelmöglichkeiten: Volume Drive Tone Presence 9 Volt Anschluss Elektrische Spezifikationen: Stromaufnahme: 10 mA bei...
199,00 € *
Mad Professor Amber Overdrive - Factory
Mad Professor Amber Overdrive - Factory
Ein sehr beliebter Gitarrensound ist die Kombination von einem Overdrive oder Fuzz Pedal welches in einen voll- oder angezerrten Amp gespielt wird. Mit dem Amber Drive ist es möglich diese Sounds auch mit einem Clean eingestellen Amp zu...
189,00 € *
Mad Professor Evolution Orange Underdrive -Factory
Mad Professor Evolution Orange Underdrive -Factory
Evolution Orange Underdrive (EOU) bietet eine neue Möglichkeit, sich Ihrem Ton zu nähern. Anstatt Ihren sauberen Ton zu übersteuern, können Sie jetzt sauberere Töne von Ihrem bevorzugten übersteuerten Ton erhalten. Das nennen wir...
149,00 € *
Mad Professor Old School 51RT Head
Mad Professor Old School 51RT Head
Ein Kanal, 51 Watt, für dynamische Old-School-Sounds. Man kann legendäre Sounds von beiden Seiten des Atlantiks bekommen, die zu Country, Pop, Rock, Reggae, Soul, Hard Rock, Alternative und jedem anderen Stil passen - Namen, die die...
1.950,00 € *
Mad Professor Old School 51RT 1x12 Combo
Mad Professor Old School 51RT 1x12 Combo
Ein Kanal, 51 Watt, für dynamische Old-School-Sounds. Man kann legendäre Sounds von beiden Seiten des Atlantiks bekommen, die zu Country, Pop, Rock, Reggae, Soul, Hard Rock, Alternative und jedem anderen Stil passen - Namen, die die...
2.085,00 € *
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen