Outlet & Used Gear

Here you'll find used, demo, outlet Musical equipment.

Here you'll find used, demo, outlet Musical equipment. read more »
Close window
Outlet & Used Gear

Here you'll find used, demo, outlet Musical equipment.

Close filters
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Greenhouse Middleman
Greenhouse Middleman
The Middleman enhances the guitars dominant energy. Conceived after a comprehensive research incorporating professional guitar players and sound technicians. Designed to be a versatile musical tool. We wanted a pedal that doesn't boost...
€129.00 *
Greenhouse Gold Drive
Greenhouse Gold Drive
A highly dynamic, transparent and natural sounding overdrive. With lots of headroom to push a tube amp the proper way. Enhances playing dynamics and works very well with other pedals. The Gold knob ads sparkle and punch to the higher...
€129.00 *
Lock-It Strap Bob Masse Series, Harvest Twist
Lock-It Strap Bob Masse Series, Harvest Twist
Bob Masse made original rock posters under the influence of the folk and rock music scene in San Francisco and Los Angeles in the 1960s and beyond. The Lock-It Straps from the Bob Masse Artist series, are made of 5 cm wide woven cotton...
€39.00 *
Lock-It Strap Bob Masse Series, Purple Flowers
Lock-It Strap Bob Masse Series, Purple Flowers
Bob Masse made original rock posters under the influence of the folk and rock music scene in San Francisco and Los Angeles in the 1960s and beyond. The Lock-It Straps from the Bob Masse Artist series, are made of 5 cm wide woven cotton...
€39.00 *
Lock-It Strap Bob Masse Series, Blue Journey
Lock-It Strap Bob Masse Series, Blue Journey
Bob Masse made original rock posters under the influence of the folk and rock music scene in San Francisco and Los Angeles in the 1960s and beyond. The Lock-It Straps from the Bob Masse Artist series, are made of 5 cm wide woven cotton...
€39.00 *
Lock-It Strap Retro Defender
Lock-It Strap Retro Defender
The Lock-It straps of the Retro Vintage series are made of 5 cm wide soft-hand jacquard material with a smooth, high-quality nylon backing and are equipped with the patented and brilliant Lock-It closure system for a secure hold. No...
€45.90 *
Lock-It Strap Retro Mistrel
Lock-It Strap Retro Mistrel
The Lock-It straps of the Retro Vintage series are made of 5 cm wide soft-hand jacquard material with a smooth, high-quality nylon backing and are equipped with the patented and brilliant Lock-It closure system for a secure hold. No...
€45.90 *
Lock-It Strap Olive Cotton, Brown Ends
Lock-It Strap Olive Cotton, Brown Ends
The Lock-It straps of the Cotton series are made of 5 cm wide, soft cotton material and are equipped with the patented and brilliant Lock-It fastening system for a secure hold. No guitar mods required. A high quality workmanship of the...
€29.90 *
Lock-It Strap Brown Poly, Brown Ends
Lock-It Strap Brown Poly, Brown Ends
The Lock-It straps of the Poly pro series are made of 5 cm wide polypropylene and are equipped with the patented and brilliant Lock-It locking system for a secure hold. No guitar mods required. These straps feature high quality stitching...
€29.90 *
SIB CHARGER
SIB CHARGER
The SIB Charger is a fully functional guitar amp head in pedal size, and was designed to have the features of a high-power, fully functional guitar amplifier in a rugged and compact format: Features: • Full Preamp tuned for guitar •...
€99.00 *
SIB Nick Nitro
SIB Nick Nitro
SIB Nick Nitro
€129.00 *
SIB Vibromatic
SIB Vibromatic
SIB Vibromatic
€129.00 *
Viewed

Outlet & Used Gear

Here you'll find used, demo, outlet Musical equipment.

Here you'll find used, demo, outlet Musical equipment. mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Outlet & Used Gear

Here you'll find used, demo, outlet Musical equipment.

Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Greenhouse Middleman
Greenhouse Middleman
Der Middleman verstärkt die dominante Energie der Gitarre. Konzipiert nach einer umfassenden Recherche unter Einbeziehung professioneller Gitarristen und Tontechniker. Konzipiert als ein vielseitiges musikalisches Werkzeug. Wir wollten...
129,00 € *
Greenhouse Gold Drive
Greenhouse Gold Drive
Ein hochdynamisches, transparente und natürlich klingendes Overdrive-Pedal. Mit viel Headroom, um einen Röhrenverstärker richtig zu pushen. Verbessert die Spieldynamik und funktioniert sehr gut mit anderen Pedalen. Der Gold-Regler sorgt...
129,00 € *
Lock-It Strap Bob Masse Series, Harvest Twist
Lock-It Strap Bob Masse Series, Harvest Twist
Bob Masse hat in den 1960er Jahren und darüber hinaus Original-Rockplakate unter dem Einfluss der Folk- und Rockmusikszene in San Francisco und Los Angeles angefertigt. Die Lock-It Straps aus der Bob Masse Artist-Serie, sind aus 5 cm...
39,00 € *
Lock-It Strap Bob Masse Series, Purple Flowers
Lock-It Strap Bob Masse Series, Purple Flowers
Bob Masse hat in den 1960er Jahren und darüber hinaus Original-Rockplakate unter dem Einfluss der Folk- und Rockmusikszene in San Francisco und Los Angeles angefertigt. Die Lock-It Straps aus der Bob Masse Artist-Serie, sind aus 5 cm...
39,00 € *
Lock-It Strap Bob Masse Series, Blue Journey
Lock-It Strap Bob Masse Series, Blue Journey
Bob Masse hat in den 1960er Jahren und darüber hinaus Original-Rockplakate unter dem Einfluss der Folk- und Rockmusikszene in San Francisco und Los Angeles angefertigt. Die Lock-It Straps aus der Bob Masse Artist-Serie, sind aus 5 cm...
39,00 € *
Lock-It Strap Retro Defender
Lock-It Strap Retro Defender
Die Lock-It Straps der Retro Vintage-Serie sind aus 5 cm breitem Soft-Hand-Jacquard-Material mit einer glatten, hochwertigen Nylon-Unterlage hergestellt und mit dem patentierten und brillanten Lock-It Verschlusssystem für einen sicheren...
45,90 € *
Lock-It Strap Retro Mistrel
Lock-It Strap Retro Mistrel
Die Lock-It Straps der Retro Vintage-Serie sind aus 5 cm breitem Soft-Hand-Jacquard-Material mit einer glatten, hochwertigen Nylon-Unterlage hergestellt und mit dem patentierten und brillanten Lock-It Verschlusssystem für einen sicheren...
45,90 € *
Lock-It Strap Olive Cotton, Brown Ends
Lock-It Strap Olive Cotton, Brown Ends
Die Lock-It Straps der Cotton-Serie sind aus 5 cm breitem, weichem Baumwollmaterial hergestellt und mit dem patentierten und brillanten Lock-It Verschlusssystem für einen sicheren Halt ausgestattet. Keine Gitarren-Mods erforderlich. Eine...
29,90 € *
Lock-It Strap Brown Poly, Brown Ends
Lock-It Strap Brown Poly, Brown Ends
Die Lock-It Straps der Poly pro Serie sind aus 5 cm breitem Polypropylen hergestellt und mit dem patentierten und brillanten Lock-It Verschlusssystem für einen sicheren Halt ausgestattet. Keine Gitarren-Mods erforderlich. Eine...
29,90 € *
SIB CHARGER
SIB CHARGER
The SIB Charger is a fully functional guitar amp head in pedal size, and was designed to have the features of a high-power, fully functional guitar amplifier in a rugged and compact format: Features: • Full Preamp tuned for guitar •...
99,00 € *
SIB Nick Nitro
SIB Nick Nitro
Das NICK NITRO enthält 2 unabhängige Fuzz-Schaltkreise vom Typ 1960 in einem Gehäuse, die unabhängig oder geschichtet betrieben werden können. Das NICK NITRO-Pedal ist eigentlich die Kombination zweier früherer SIB-Effektpedale. The Butt...
129,00 € *
SIB Vibromatic
SIB Vibromatic
SIB Vibromatic
129,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen