Products from Spaceman

Spaceman
Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Spaceman Redstone - Silver
Spaceman Redstone - Silver
The Redstone is a chameleon, a multipurpose platform designed to be your sonic swiss army knife. The gain cell has enough range to function effectively as a boost, line-driver, or overdrive. The tone controls are suitable for tailoring...
€299.00 *
Spaceman Redstone - Teal Ridge
Spaceman Redstone - Teal Ridge
The Redstone is a chameleon, a multipurpose platform designed to be your sonic swiss army knife. The gain cell has enough range to function effectively as a boost, line-driver, or overdrive. The tone controls are suitable for tailoring...
€299.00 *
Spaceman Redstone - Corobado
Spaceman Redstone - Corobado
The Redstone is a chameleon, a multipurpose platform designed to be your sonic swiss army knife. The gain cell has enough range to function effectively as a boost, line-driver, or overdrive. The tone controls are suitable for tailoring...
€299.00 *
Spaceman Sputnik III Pink Shell
Spaceman Sputnik III Pink Shell
The Sputnik III is a unique all-germanium fuzz featuring vintage Soviet transistors. Offering an uncommonly wide range of fuzz tones, it truly runs the gamut: smooth, gritty, vintage, modern, thick, thin, buzzy, bassy, splatty, sputtery,...
€319.00 *
Spaceman Explorer Black / Yellow
Spaceman Explorer Black / Yellow
The perfect vehicle for your auditory adventures - easily flowing with the current of your imagination, as you swirl along on your melodic voyage. The Explorer is an optical, photocell based analog phaser, featuring six swept stages. The...
€329.00 *
Spaceman Explorer Rot
Spaceman Explorer Red
The perfect vehicle for your auditory adventures - easily flowing with the current of your imagination, as you swirl along on your melodic voyage. The Explorer is an optical, photocell based analog phaser, featuring six swept stages. The...
€329.00 *
Spaceman Explorer Silver
Spaceman Explorer Silver
The perfect vehicle for your auditory adventures - easily flowing with the current of your imagination, as you swirl along on your melodic voyage. The Explorer is an optical, photocell based analog phaser, featuring six swept stages. The...
€329.00 *
Spaceman Delta 2 Standard Silver
Spaceman Delta 2 Standard Silver
EFFORTLESS INSPIRATION The Delta II is a powerful optical harmonic tremolo with extensive tone shaping and rhythmic capabilities. The novel LFO enables its pilot to craft harmonic, and traditional tremolo sounds that stagger, hop, buzz,...
€275.00 *
Spaceman Delta 2 Standard Red
Spaceman Delta 2 Standard Red
EFFORTLESS INSPIRATION The Delta II is a powerful optical harmonic tremolo with extensive tone shaping and rhythmic capabilities. The novel LFO enables its pilot to craft harmonic, and traditional tremolo sounds that stagger, hop, buzz,...
€275.00 *
Spaceman Delta 2 Standard Blue
Spaceman Delta 2 Standard Blue
EFFORTLESS INSPIRATION The Delta II is a powerful optical harmonic tremolo with extensive tone shaping and rhythmic capabilities. The novel LFO enables its pilot to craft harmonic, and traditional tremolo sounds that stagger, hop, buzz,...
€275.00 *
Spaceman Aurora Standard Blue
Spaceman Aurora Standard Blue
Bathe your tone in the iridescent glow of primordial bliss, while waves of smooth sonic neon sweep you into another realm of creative inspiration. Let your imagination coast across the neon sky. The Aurora is an analog BBD flanger...
€369.00 *
Spaceman Aurora Standard Red
Spaceman Aurora Standard Red
Bathe your tone in the iridescent glow of primordial bliss, while waves of smooth sonic neon sweep you into another realm of creative inspiration. Let your imagination coast across the neon sky. The Aurora is an analog BBD flanger...
€369.00 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von Spaceman

Spaceman
Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
Spaceman Aurora Standard Blue
Spaceman Aurora Standard Blue
Baden Sie Ihren Ton im schillernden Schein der ursprünglichen Glückseligkeit, während Wellen aus sanftem Neon Sie in ein anderes Reich kreativer Inspiration entführen. Lassen Sie Ihrer Fantasie freien Lauf über den Neonhimmel. Der Aurora...
339,00 € *
NEU
Spaceman Aurora Standard Red
Spaceman Aurora Standard Red
Baden Sie Ihren Ton im schillernden Schein der ursprünglichen Glückseligkeit, während Wellen aus sanftem Neon Sie in ein anderes Reich kreativer Inspiration entführen. Lassen Sie Ihrer Fantasie freien Lauf über den Neonhimmel. Der Aurora...
339,00 € *
NEU
Spaceman Aurora Standard Silver
Spaceman Aurora Standard Silver
Baden Sie Ihren Ton im schillernden Schein der ursprünglichen Glückseligkeit, während Wellen aus sanftem Neon Sie in ein anderes Reich kreativer Inspiration entführen. Lassen Sie Ihrer Fantasie freien Lauf über den Neonhimmel. Der Aurora...
339,00 € *
Spaceman Artemis Standard
Spaceman Artemis Standard
Das Artemis stellt eine Neuinterpretation der ältesten und bekanntesten Filter-Pedal Effekte dar. Mit Hochpass-, Bandpass- und Tiefpassausgängen sowie erweiterten Modulations- und Mischmöglichkeiten wird das Artemis Ihren klanglichen...
329,00 € *
Spaceman Sputnik III Standard
Spaceman Sputnik III Standard
Das Sputnik III ist ein einzigartiges Full-Germanium-Fuzz mit alten sowjetischen Transistoren. Er bietet eine ungewöhnlich breite Palette von Fuzz-Sounds und deckt die gesamte Skala ab: smooth, körnig, vintage, modern, dick, dünn,...
309,00 € *
Spaceman Saturn VI Standard Silver
Spaceman Saturn VI Standard Silver
Das Saturn VI, das gleichzeitig eine Boost- und eine Low-Gain-Overdrive-Funktion besitzt, entzieht sich der Kategorisierung. Ein dynamisches Pedal mit bis zu 35 dB Verstärkung, voller komplexer harmonischer Eigenschaften. Innerhalb...
219,00 € *
Spaceman Apollo VII Standard
Spaceman Apollo VII Standard
Inspiriert durch die unglaubliche Reaktion auf das Tremolo des Voyager I haben wir den Drive und die Klangelemente sorgfältig herausgearbeitet um das Apollo VII zu schaffen. In diesem explosiven neuen Design treffen vertraute Klänge und...
239,00 € *
*Spaceman Saturn VI Black
*Spaceman Saturn VI Black
Das Saturn VI, das gleichzeitig eine Boost- und eine Low-Gain-Overdrive-Funktion besitzt, entzieht sich der Kategorisierung. Ein dynamisches Pedal mit bis zu 35 dB Verstärkung, voller komplexer harmonischer Eigenschaften. Innerhalb...
309,00 € *
Spaceman Polaris Black
Spaceman Polaris Black
Der Polaris ist ein dynamischer Overdrive mit mittlerem Gain und unglaublich flexiblen Tonanpassungsfunktionen. Das leuchtende Feuer von Polaris sind die extrem flexiblen und einzigartigen Tonanpassungs-Optionen, die sich im Herzen des...
369,00 € *
Spaceman Mission Control White
Spaceman Mission Control White
Der Mission Control ist ein Autofader, Signal-Router, Dynamic Effects Loop, Wet/Dry Blender, Y-Splitter, Zweikanal-Mixer, anpassbares Tremolo, Puffer, Interface für CV und Expression Control und vieles mehr. Für zusätzliche Flexibilität...
439,00 € *
Spaceman Mission Control Silver
Spaceman Mission Control Silver
Der Mission Control ist ein Autofader, Signal-Router, Dynamic Effects Loop, Wet/Dry Blender, Y-Splitter, Zweikanal-Mixer, anpassbares Tremolo, Puffer, Interface für CV und Expression Control und vieles mehr. Für zusätzliche Flexibilität...
419,00 € *
*Spaceman Nebula Sparkle
*Spaceman Nebula Sparkle
Das Spaceman Nebula ist ein einzigartiges Fuzz/Octave/Clean Blend Fuzzpedal. Das cleane Direktsignal und der Octave Up Effekt lassen sich dem Fuzzschaltkreis zumischen - so entstehen abgedrehte Fuzz, Octave Fuzz und Ringmodulatorsounds -...
359,00 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen