Products from Subdecay

Subdecay
Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Subdecay M3 Guitar Synthesizer
Subdecay M3 Guitar Synthesizer
The M3 Guitar Synthesizer is based on the Korg MS-20 and produces the sounds of monophonic synthesizers of the 70s. Instead of two oscillators, the M3 uses three digitally controlled oscillators for super-fat synthesizer sounds that...
€229.00 *
Subdecay TremCoder
Subdecay TremCoder
The TremCoder gives you options but won’t require a masters degree in modular synth madness to operate. A variety of LFOs drive a stereo tremolo/panner and lock into your groove with tap tap tempo. But wait, where’s the tap tempo switch?...
€229.00 *
Subdecay Octave Theory
Subdecay Octave Theory
The first ever guitar synth with octave modulation. So what the heck is octave modulation? The octave theory seamlessly crossfades between octaves. Paired with an awesome filter this creates a multitude of possibilities. like 8 bit...
€229.00 *
Subdecay Quasar V4
Subdecay Quasar V4
The Quasar v4 is a analog phaser and offers eleven modes paired with a simple control surface. An abundance of non-traditional options are on tap. Rhythmic modulation patterns. Sci-fi discombobulation. Envelope speed control. Traditional...
€229.00 *
Subdecay Vector
Subdecay Vector
The Vector is a analog preamp and covers all your fuzz and drive needs with eleven channels of dirty analog goodness. Even with all the options you still get the simple control surface you expect in a stompbox. The Vector uses digital...
€209.00 *
Subdecay Quasar DLX 2
Subdecay Quasar DLX 2
The Quasar DLX is back in black. The original LFO waveforms return, with improvements to the sound and usability of the phaser. As with many classic designs, the heart of the Quasar DLX mkII is an analogue 4-stage OTA-based phaser. The...
€279.00 *
Subdecay Vagabond Tremolo
Subdecay Vagabond Tremolo
The Vagabond Tremolo is a tremolo with a vintage personality, blended with more depth, more speed and more control. Fender Blackface / Brownface amplifier The old Fender Blackface amplifiers had a very recognizable tremolo circuit that...
€199.00 *
Subdecay Vocawah
Subdecay Vocawah
Parallel resonant filters inspired by the human voice create expressive sounds. 100% analog circuit for warm sound and great headroom. Designed for electric guitar and bass. Human voice filter Unlike most animals we humans have the...
€199.00 *
Subdecay Echobox V2
Subdecay Echobox V2
Inspired by many effects of the past, the Echobox V2 captures sounds that cross the border between analog and band echoes. During development, special attention was paid to an authentic and clean signal, warm repeats and high echo...
€209.00 *
Subdecay Harmonic Antagonizer
Subdecay Harmonic Antagonizer
The Harmonic Antagonizer is not a traditional fuzz box. There is no reverence here for the tradition of the 1960s. No germanium transistors. No NOS carbon film resistors. If you think fuzz should be smooth, or warm, or velvety ... or...
€209.00 *
Subdecay Starlight Flanger MK2
Subdecay Starlight Flanger MK2
6 synthesizer inspired LFO shapes have been redesigned on the Starlight Flanger MKII. For more headroom & warmer sound that ranges from almost transparent to the ceiling. The triangular and sine wave shapes give you all the classic...
€209.00 *
Subdecay Super Spring Theory (Black)
Subdecay Super Spring Theory (Black)
In 2011 we wanted to create the most realistic spring reverb simulation ever. The Super Spring Theory was born with authentic sound, feel and dynamics. We captured every nuance of tube-driven spring reverb by analyzing the design, sound...
€229.00 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von Subdecay

Subdecay
Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Subdecay M3 Guitar Synthesizer
Subdecay M3 Guitar Synthesizer
Der M3 Guitar Synthesizer basiert auf dem Korg MS-20 und erzeugt die Klänge monophoner Synthesizer der 70er Jahre. Anstelle von zwei Oszillatoren verwendet der M3 drei digital gesteuerte Oszillatoren für superfette Synthesizer-Sounds,...
229,00 € *
Subdecay TremCoder
Subdecay TremCoder
Der Trem Coder bietet Ihnen viele Optionen, erfordert aber keinen Master-Abschluss in Modular Synth Madness, um ihn zu bedienen. Eine Vielzahl von LFOs steuern ein Stereo-Tremolo/Panner und lockt sie mit dem Tap-Tempo Schalter in Ihren...
229,00 € *
Subdecay Octave Theory
Subdecay Octave Theory
Der erste Gitarren-Synthesizer mit Oktav-Modulation. Was zum Teufel ist eine Oktavmodulation? Die Oktavmodulation ermöglicht eine nahtlose Überblendungen zwischen Oktaven. Gepaart mit einem fantastischen Filter schafft dies eine Vielzahl...
229,00 € *
Subdecay Quasar V4
Subdecay Quasar V4
Der Quasar v4 ist ein analoger Phaser und bietet elf Modi gepaart mit einer einfachen Bedienoberfläche. Eine Fülle von nicht-traditionellen Optionen stehen zur Verfügung. Rhythmische Modulations-Pattern. Sci-Fi-Diskombinationen sowie die...
229,00 € *
Subdecay Vector
Subdecay Vector
Der Vector ist ein analoger Pre Amp mit 11 wählbaren Modis. Damit deckt er alle Ihre Fuzz- und Drive-Bedürfnisse in schmutziger, analoger Güte ab. Selbst mit all den Optionen erhalten Sie immer noch die einfache Bedienoberfläche, die Sie...
209,00 € *
Subdecay Quasar DLX 2
Subdecay Quasar DLX 2
Der Quasar DLX ist back in black. Die ursprünglichen LFO-Wellenformen kehren zurück, mit Verbesserungen beim Klang und der Bedienbarkeit des Phasers. Wie bei vielen klassischen Designs ist das Herzstück des Quasar DLX mkII ein analoger...
279,00 € *
Subdecay Vagabond Tremolo
Subdecay Vagabond Tremolo
Das Vagabunden-Tremolo ist ein Tremolo mit Vintage-Persönlichkeit, verschmolzen mit mehr Tiefe, mehr Geschwindigkeit und mehr Kontrolle. Fender Blackface- / Brownface Verstärker Die alten Fender Blackface-Verstärker hatten eine sehr...
199,00 € *
Subdecay Vocawah
Subdecay Vocawah
Parallele Resonanzfilter, die von der menschlichen Stimme inspiriert wurden, erzeugen ausdrucksstarke Klänge. 100% analoge Schaltung für warmen Klang und großen Headroom. Entwickelt für E-Gitarre und Bass. Stimmen-Filter Im Gegensatz zu...
199,00 € *
Subdecay Echobox V2
Subdecay Echobox V2
Inspiriert von vielen Effekten der Vergangenheit, fängt die Echobox V2 Klänge ein, die die Grenze zwischen Analog- und Bandechos überschreiten. Bei der Entwicklung wurde ein besonderes Augenmerk auf ein authentisches und sauberes Signal,...
209,00 € *
Subdecay Harmonic Antagonizer
Subdecay Harmonic Antagonizer
Der Harmonic Antagonizer ist keine traditionelle Fuzz-Box. Es gibt hier keine Ehrfurcht vor der Tradition der 1960er Jahre. Keine Germanium-Transistoren, keine NOS-Kohlenstoffschichtwiderstände. Wenn Sie denken, ein Fuzz sollte glatt,...
209,00 € *
Subdecay Starlight Flanger MK2
Subdecay Starlight Flanger MK2
6 vom Synthesizer inspirierte LFO-Formen wurden beim Starlight Flanger MKII neu entworfen. Für mehr Headroom & wärmeren Klang, der von fast transparent bis über die Decke reicht. Durch die Dreieck- und Sinusform erhalten Sie alle...
209,00 € *
Subdecay Super Spring Theory (Black)
Subdecay Super Spring Theory (Black)
Im Jahr 2011 wollten wir die realistischste Federhall-Simulation aller Zeiten schaffen. Der Super Spring Theory wurde mit authentischem Klang, Gefühl und Dynamik geboren. Wir haben jede Nuance des röhrenbetriebenen Federhalls...
229,00 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen