Products from Wrenn & Cuff

Wrenn & Cuff
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Wren & Cuff De La Riva BM20 Ultra
Wren & Cuff De La Riva BM20 Ultra
Many of us still remember fiddling around with the tiny DIP switches on one of the most famous analog amp models of all time. There was something satisfying about the ease with which the switches could be flipped to create sounds so...
€329.00 *
Wren & Cuff Super Russian
Wren & Cuff Super Russian
What is the Wren and Cuff Super Russian Buffer Boost Distortion Pedal? Muff side The base is our famous "Tall Font Russian" 90's muff pedal Slightly more heat/power An additional Flat/Scoop toggle switch offers the option to remove the...
€249.00 *
Wren & Cuff Two Five Drive
Wren & Cuff Two Five Drive
Why 25V? Because of the muscles! That's why. 25V opens up completely new possibilities and creates an unusually wide dynamic range, more headroom and more output. You'll really feel it when you strike the strings. The response is super...
€249.00 *
Wren & Cuff Box of War small foot
Wren & Cuff Box of War small foot
Very closely related to the Tall Font BM's, the Civil War BM's have a slightly darker and slightly fuzzier tone. Like the Tall Fonts, they have less output and are less blurry than most other muffs, but are appreciated for their woody...
€260.61 *
Wren & Cuff Hang Man 2D
Wren & Cuff Hang Man 2D
Step into the Wren and Cuff Hang Man 2D, a faithful replica of the Boss "Heavy Metal" pedal - Only Better! With circuitry that's more complicated than many digital delays, Now a lot of people will ask why the hell we decided to rebuild...
€279.00 *
Wren & Cuff Tri Pie '70
Wren & Cuff Tri Pie '70
The Wren and Cuff Tri Pie '70 is our version of the famous ***-Muff "triangle button" fuzz from around 1970. What we have developed is what we believe to be the best sounding three button replica you can find. Compared to today's BM, the...
€219.00 *
Wren & Cuff Elephant Skin
Wren & Cuff Elephant Skin
For most bassists, no explanation is needed about Troy Sanders, the bassist of the band Mastodon. His angular riffs, his thick rhythms and his massive sound are a constant throughout the whole duration of Mastodon's existence. When it...
€289.00 *
Wren & Cuff Ace Octave Fuzz
Wren & Cuff Ace Octave Fuzz
The Ace Octave Fuzz is a precise reproduction of the famous "Acetone FM-2 Professional". This is a fat, rich fuzz with a very clear octave, especially when the player plays over the 12th fret. This pedal is clearly different from the...
€209.00 *
Wren & Cuff Sonder Chorus-Tremolo
Wren & Cuff Sonder Chorus-Tremolo
The "Sonder" is a very special chorus/tremolo pedal. It starts with independent fully analog channels for chorus and tremolo. These channels layer together with endless combinations of chorus with tremolo. Fast chorus, slow tremolo, slow...
€279.00 *
Viewed

Produkte von Wrenn & Cuff

Wrenn & Cuff
Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Wren & Cuff De La Riva BM20 Ultra
Wren & Cuff De La Riva BM20 Ultra
Viele von uns erinnern sich noch, wie sie an den winzigen DIP-Schaltern eines der berühmtesten analogen Amp-Modeller aller Zeiten herumgefummelt haben. Es war etwas Befriedigendes an der Einfachheit, mit der die Schalter umgelegt werden...
329,00 € *
Wren & Cuff Super Russian
Wren & Cuff Super Russian
Was ist das Wren and Cuff Super Russian Buffer Boost Distortion-Pedal? Muff-Seite Als Basis dient unserer berühmtes "Tall Font Russian" 90's Muff-Pedal Etwas mehr Wärme/Leistung Ein zusätzlicher Flat/Scoop-Kippschalter bietet die Option,...
249,00 € *
Wren & Cuff Two Five Drive
Wren & Cuff Two Five Drive
Warum 25V? Wegen den Muskeln! Darum. 25V eröffnet ganz neue Möglichkeiten und schafft einen ungewöhnlich großen Dynamikbereich, mehr Headroom und mehr Ausgang. Sie werden es wirklich spüren wenn Sie die Saiten anschlagen. Die Ansprache...
249,00 € *
Wren & Cuff Box of War small foot
Wren & Cuff Box of War small foot
Sehr eng mit den Tall Font BM's verwandt, haben die Civil War-BM's einen etwas dunkleren und etwas unschärferen Ton. Wie die Tall Fonts haben sie weniger Output und sind weniger verschwommen als die meisten anderen Muffs, werden aber für...
260,61 € *
Wren & Cuff Hang Man 2D
Wren & Cuff Hang Man 2D
Treten Sie ein in den Wren and Cuff Hang Man 2D, eine detailgetreue Nachbildung des "Heavy Metal"-Pedals von Boss - Nur besser! Mit einer Schaltung, die komplizierter ist als die vieler digitale Delays., Jetzt werden sich viele fragen,...
279,00 € *
Wren & Cuff Tri Pie '70
Wren & Cuff Tri Pie '70
Der Wren and Cuff Tri Pie 70 ′ ist unsere Version des berühmten ***-Muff "Dreiecksknopf"-Fuzz aus der Zeit um 1970. Was wir entwickelt haben, ist die unserer Meinung nach die am besten klingende Dreiknopf-Replikation, die Sie finden...
219,00 € *
Wren & Cuff Elephant Skin
Wren & Cuff Elephant Skin
Für die meisten Bassisten bedarf es keiner Erklärung zu Troy Sanders, dem Bassist von der Band Mastodon. Seine eckigen Riffs, seine dicken Rhythmen und sein massiver Ton sind eine Konstante über die gesamte Dauer von Mastodons Existenz....
289,00 € *
Wren & Cuff Ace Octave Fuzz
Wren & Cuff Ace Octave Fuzz
Der Ace Octave Fuzz ist eine präzise Nachbildung des berühmten "Acetone FM-2 Professional". Dies ist ein fetter, reichhaltiger Fuzz mit einer sehr klaren Oktavierung, besonders wenn der Spieler über den 12. Bund spielt. Dieses Pedal...
209,00 € *
Wren & Cuff Sonder Chorus-Tremolo
Wren & Cuff Sonder Chorus-Tremolo
Das "Sonder" ist ein ganz besonderes Chorus/Tremolo-Pedal. Es beginnt mit unabhängigen vollständig analogen Kanälen für Chorus und Tremolo. Diese Kanäle schichten sich zusammen mit endlosen Kombinationen von Chorus mit Tremolo. Schneller...
279,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen